Board of Directors

Officers and Executive Committee  Directors
Lisa DeForest, D.C. – President Dennis Anderson
Philip O. Pendley, Ed.D., Vice President Mimi Badura
Kevin R. Farrenkopf, Treasurer Richard Beck
Blaine Womer, Secretary Brian Cahill
Henry W. Coil, Jr.
  Nick J. Coussoulis
Ed Formica Cindy Domenigoni
Gisela Gosch Guy Excell
Gail Polvoorde, D.P.T. Karen Foutz
Bruce M. Wallis Todd Foutz
S. Sue Johnson
Charlotte Jones
Directors Emeriti David G. Kelley
Robert Krieger
John Brudin Tom B. Mullen
Dan Callicott – In Memoriam Sreenivasa R. Nakka, M.D.
James Erickson, Ed.D. John Petty
Lois Krieger Anne Record
Martin Matich – In Memoriam Howard B. Rosenthal
Raymond Orbach, Ph.D. Rose Salgado
R. Victor Tate, M.D. Jerry Uecker
Jacques S. Yeager Mike Venable
Jack Wyatt
Founding Member
Clayton A. Record, Jr.    (1927 – 2001)
Our Location
2345 Searl Parkway, Hemet CA, 92543
Phone: 951-791-0033

10 am – 5 pm Tuesday through Sunday

Western Science Center

To inspire our community to discover the past, explore the present, and promote a sustainable future.