WSC Board of Directors

Western Center Community Foundation
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Todd Foutz, President
Ed Formica, D.D.S., Vice President
Kevin R. Farrenkopf, Treasurer
Bruce M. Wallis, Esq., Secretary
Grace Cua Dy Carvalho
Guy Excell
Gisela Gosch
Gail Polvoorde, D.P.T.
Howard B. Rosenthal


Dennis Anderson
Brian Cahill
Kathy Callicott
Henry W. Coil, Jr.
Nicholas Coussoulis
Lisa DeForest, D.C.
Don Digby
Cindy Domenigoni
Ben Drake
Bryan Dunn, D.D.S.
Karen Foutz
Ken Graff
Debbie Green
Charlotte Jones
David G. Kelley
Robert Krieger
Kevin Mohl
Mary Moreland
Tom B. Mullen
Sreenivasa Nakka, M.D.
Reza Paydar
Yamileth Shimojyo
Rod Tolliver
Lori Van Arsdale
Mike Venable
Jolene Walsh
Erin Wolbeck
Blaine A. Womer

Directors Emeriti

John Brudin
Dan Callicott*
James Erickson, Ed.D.
S. Sue Johnson
Lois Krieger
Martin Matich*
Raymond Orbach, Ph.D
Phil Pendley
R. Victor Tate, M.D.
Jacques S. Yeager

*In Memoriam

Executive Director Emeriti

Bill Marshall, Ed.D.

Founding Member

Clayton A. Record, Jr.

Our Location
2345 Searl Parkway, Hemet CA, 92543
Phone: 951-791-0033

10 am – 5 pm Tuesday through Sunday

Western Science Center

To inspire our community to discover the past, explore the present, and promote a sustainable future.